laughter da master season 3 grand finale live

chandan prabhakar, comedy show, Gurpreet Ghuggi, laughter da master season 3 grand finale live, PTC Punjabi, punjabi comedy, satinder satti, Television, upasana singh, Vindu Dara Singh

Laughter Da Master Season 3 Grand Finale Live

After almost three months comic exercise, comedy talent show comes near to its culmination today at Khalsa College Amritsar, 6 PM IST onwards and will be broadcasted live on PTC Punjabi, LIVE TELECAST in India, USA & Canada. Laughter Da Master Season 3 LiveFive finalist Sahib Singh from Gurdaspur, Rajiv Goldy from Mohali, Jaswinder Singh Kaka from Moga, Lakhbir Singh Lehri from Amritsar, Kanwal Randhey from Amritsar will test their might in live grand finale.Satinder Satti will host the show while Vindu Dara Singh, Upasana Singh, Gurpreet Guggi, Deep Dhillon, Chandan Prabhakar will judge the final battel. Punjabi singers Master saleem,Amrinder Gill, Preet Harpal and Jassi Gill will enthral the audience with the foot tapping performances.A winner will get Laughter Da Master season 3 tro...

You cannot copy content of this page.

Like this post? Want to get it?